(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Sunday Funday is my favorite holiday!

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm originally from the Bay Area but feel like a true San Diegan now! I feel so lucky to live in a place that people vacation to and all the things this city has to offer! A little about me- On weekends you'll find me at brunch with friends, running on the embarcadero, at the pool, or farmers market during the day. At night I am either dancing(not at a place that requires singles;)), hanging out at the waterfront or a low key night cooking with friends at home. I'm looking for someone that makes me laugh, loves to travel as much as I do, and knows how to treat a girl. And I don't mean in that ABC bachelor kind of way but the little things. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any