(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

I need a girl that wants a nice guy

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






in her own words...

Hey :) If you want to get to know me. JUST TALK TO ME :). MESSAGE ME. I'm a nice guy. Really. I can't tell you how many girls I've met that automatically assume that just because I'm at the club, I'm automatically a cast member from Jersey Shore. I'm a real man. A gentleman. I'm intelligent, respectful, passionate, driven and kind. I love to get crazy when I go out and have fun! I'm that guy that goes out and gets everybody up and dancing. I work in the entertainment industry. I write, produce music and I'm in a band. I work as a Choreographer/Dance Instructor as my day job. I am not really sure about this online dating thing. If you are that special girl, MSG ME AND I'LL MESSAGE YOU BACK :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any