(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Diego, California

Need a partner to grow old with.Life is fun

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting



in his own words...

I notice once that being the right person preempts finding the right person. That one rang for me. Of course, being the right person is seemingly a never-ending effort. So, in the meantime, I am looking for a best friend/play friend to hang out with, play a little, love a lot, and have some fun as time and schedules allow. I'm looking for a relationship that is a never-ending conversation. That doesn't mean that we are always talking (god no!). It means we are always interested in what's going in the mind and universe of the person we are with, alway wondering, seeking, probing, enjoying, and always with good intent. If we find that we are perfect for each other, I am open to and available for all possibilities. Me? I'm easy going but not a pushover, extroverted and affectionate. I have been described as funny, smart, and wise. I figure I've got 1 of those 3. I work hard but don't play hard. Play should never be hard. I think we had it right when we were little.I have an artistic mind and a humble soul that keeps my heart eternally young. I have made a career in Art works through antiquities. I feel fortunate to be able to have a job that caters to both my artistic side and my financial needs.The simple truth is I would love to meet someone to hang out with and be great play friends in everyday life and any adventures we choose.whether that be dining out, movies out/movies in, long weekends to the water or mountains, enjoying a bottle of good wine and each other company. Someone who loves to laugh, have fun, is positive, kind, compassionate, optimistic and affectionate. A plus if you're a great kisser! Oh, and the secret to a happy relationship? It would be easy to reach the max words here, so let's try and keep it simple: We're all about as happy as we make our minds up to be. So it starts with you. And me. Be kind..Could you be the one i have been waiting all this while then feel free to drop me your contact or line and I'll get back to you from there.Smile x

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any