(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Can i find that right person ???

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »








in his own words...

My name is Raul just like you know, Im 45, Single, Never married with no kids.. Im a business man, self employed.. deal with importation of clothing fabrics.. Just a trade i got from my dad.. My parents and i are not close at the moment in time though, dad stays in Australia which is where i come from.. and mum married to someone else, Not heard from here in years.. I enjoy camping, fishing, Hunting and at times just driving round, going to the beach and seating on the beach sand... I really do enjoy the outdoors and i love to have fun, I don't smoke and i have no problem with anyone doing that.. I drink occasionally , not a heavy drinker ..I enjoy time out with that special someone and maybe i will get to enjoy this some day again when i find that right person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any