(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

i am looking for the king in my life,someone who treat me as a queen..

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »








in her own words...

A God-fearing, kind, and a loving woman. I consider myself as a hardworking woman who would take any challenge just to be able to sustain this living and be of help to my family and to those who depends on me. Although I can say that I am a little bit strict in some way. I also believe that I am a good lover and I wish to be able to do in the near future a wonderful, and responsible wife and I hope to find the man of my life soon.....I hope to be able to find a man who's loving, caring and can totally love me with all of his heart and someone who will be there for me all the time. I would prefer to choose someone who is older than me because I believe that older man are more reliable, and knows already what he wants to do in his life and a more stable one in terms of goals, and life stability. Most importantly, someone who is ready to be committed.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any