(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Just let go, just be.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have a curiosity about life, enjoy traveling, and seek out new experiences. Let's just say I am constantly adding to my bucket list! My friends would describe me as caring, generous, loyal, honest, and reliable. I'm the kind of girl who can just as easily throw on a baseball cap as a pair of heels, enjoy a relaxing night at home or head out on the town, and plan a trip meticulously or hop in the car spontaneously on a Friday and hit the road after a long week. I believe in open and honest communication (you will never have to guess what I'm thinking or feeling), am drama-free, and like to express affection. While I am independent, I am also very giving and generous in a relationship. I have amazing girlfriends who I cherish and I love my family. Being active and spending time outdoors are important to me and what a better place to live for that than San Diego! My ideal match would be someone who is intelligent, thoughtful, open-minded, and who has a great sense of humor. I have a playful side and believe that the ability to have fun together can be a great foundation for a lasting relationship. While I am adventurous, I also value stability and am looking for someone who, like me, knows how to balance work, fun, and a home life. Basically, I am looking to meet my equal. I value self-awareness, appreciate people who view life as an opportunity to continually grow and learn, and am looking for a partner with whom I can enjoy this journey.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral