(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Diego, California

Love is here

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am tall and average (5'-10" 177lbs) I have light brown hair and blue eyes. I consider myself attractive and intelligent. Foremost I am an honest person, and strive to be fair in everything I do. I am a warm and caring person. I feel passion for my family; especially my children and I do whatever is necessary for unity and harmony. I am loyal and committed to those I love and care about. I believe strongly that being successful in life has a lot to do with the Quality of the Relationships we form. I tend to be serious; however I do have a playful and jovial side of me. I have great respect for human decency and hate to think of someone unhappy or hurting I have a very strong American identity; I am extremely religious. I am observant and I practice my faith. I find wonder, beauty and inspiration in the Performing Arts; especially Dance and Theater. Music fascinates me and I have a vast musical taste and appreciation. It would be nice to share some enjoyable times with someone who is sincere, honest and willing to take things serious I like to travel and would like to travel more when I find the right woman.I would like to meet someone who shares my interests......Are you that lady?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral