(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Life is too short to be alone!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Well People describe me as a good son, a good friend and a good father.I am a hard working professional who is very busy and I thought the use of modern technology may assist me.I am very close to my family and have cultivated many friendships that have lasted a life time.I am fun, smart, a really nice guy, hard working, crazy at times, adventure, a risk taker, romantic …I love life and love to help people..I enjoy live music, any kind. I enjoy an occasional beer and love a good laugh. I love to travel south of the border. Love the Americas! I love outdoor adventures, dangerous sports and trying new things….Occasionally I enjoy trips to the river for the water sports. I have season tickets )to the Orange County Performing Arts Center...The most beautiful experience in my life was to become a father and to have a wonderful son that I am crazy about…I can become your best friend and share common interests ... have a friendship that can last a lifetime ... or have a relationship that could lead to the true love... you are searching for.I am a gentleman who knows how to treat a lady..I'm a intelligent man who lives his life with respect and is searching for the same in a partner.I'm an open, honest, very positive person who is caring, romantic, sensual, young at heart man who would love to have a glass of wine with my woman by the fireplace after a home cooked meal..I just did the triathlon escape to Miami and it was a great experience.... It was fun to see both men and women of all ages participating. It was 1 mile swim on the ocean, 25 mile run in a bike and then running 6 miles... I like the fact that this challenge is both physical and mental ... at times it is more mental than physical....I am a “Spiritual Being having a human experience”…. If you have a relationship with God you will understand what I mean …. I think the feeling should be most important, not how you got a chance meeting. I value my relationships more than anything. None of us are perfect,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any