(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

Heart desire needs to be found

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »






Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a Good man that has so much to offer to his partner and never knew i will find my self in such a place like a dating site , well my daughter made me join here and wanted me to find a woman that i will be happy with and spend the rest of my life with , and stop being lonely , I am actually new to on line dating and want to see how it goes really good . I am also known to be a successful business man that works on construction and supplies and i find what i do very interesting and it takes me to a lot of places i have never expected to see my self , but its quite fun and i love to experience journey like that , I love to swim ,play chess , dance salsa ,go for picnics,boat cruise , love every thing about the ocean , travel ,take lots of lovely pictures because i am photogenic according to my daughter , she is 19 yrs of age and fun to be around. I am very good in cooking and i was so lucky to learn that from my parent before they both passed away ,I really don't know how to write so much about my self ,I am the only child from my parent and i do have a step sis .I 'm sure i have written much about my self and hope to meet my princess charming on here and start some thing serious and see what the future has for us over this on line dating site

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 91
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral