PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Glenn

48 | San Diego, California

My first marriage didn't work. But, I haven't given up in an opportunity to meet someone who I can be happy with again.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

My first marriage didn't work. But, I haven't given up in an opportunity to meet someone who I can be happy with again. I guess having a second chance to be happy is something I should be thankful for and I don't want to miss this chance in meeting the person that is caring, friendly, and is confident in herself. This means that she is willing to live with my personality which I describe as funny, optimistic, respectful, and Intelligent. I am not looking for someone like me. However, I am looking for someone who can complement my lifestyle as a very caring individual, who is free spirited, and who loves to laugh. I would like that someone to accept me as a single father who loves his kids. Other than making sure kids are well taken care of, I love to travel, cook, hike, and play golf. I really don't have a specific interest because everyday is a new day to explore and I am always finding something new and interesting to do. Don't get me wrong, I do love the occasional rainy day, sit by the fire, and watch movies with popcorn in hand.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any