(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

motivated man who believes in what he wants,fair in his judgment over people"s feelings with respect.loving and fun person.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 1 interest

Playing Sports

in his own words...

I define my self as someone who is poised and not that kind of old fashion when it comes to dating,I'm strong willed over things i believe and want,passionate about peoples feelings and respect their views over things,seeing the joy of a simple thoughtful act can bring to them. i want someone who will appreciates that and who also wants to get the best out of her life,i expected to be treated like the man cos i appreciate it when a lady opens door for me,is the first call,and initiates advancing the relationship. i love my job,most times i adore hanging out with my friends and value my family very much,i surround my self with good people,good food and good wine (I'd love to tour California"s wine country) finally i will love to find some who also likes to travel and explore what the world has to offer,someone with ambition,who knows that living a healthy lifestyle helps you get more out of life! Could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree