(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

If you show u real I'll show you mine!!!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

I am a single , pretty , lovable girl know's what life have been experience. By the way I am a newly graduated as a Bachelor of Science in Information Technology. I have surfing and trouble shooting. I can go where ever i want to go there there and there to catch an interesting and extraordinary experiencewith my family and friends. I love my family because ever since i had mistakes, they always comfort me the way i like. My family is the most different , compare to the other. Lot's of my desire is almost the same ,because i love my family. And also even if in my dreams they always browsing in my mind.I never been complete if my family has gone. As i tell i have more experience to enjoy life , hung out with family and friends Beside that i never wanted to go anywhere without my family because my family is my life. If i have no family , i have no life, they show they love me And i show my love too them because my love is the gift and treasure that i give for my family. Now you know what i am? if you ,you and you are accept.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any