(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


72 | San Diego, California

outdoor lady

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

I grew up in the country where I developed my love of nature and the outdoors and consequently enjoy such activities as camping, hiking, & participating in sports. I come from a relatively large family and consider it important to maintain good relationships with my siblings and their families. Belief in God and an active faith are also very important to me. I love to travel and explore new places (as well as revisit familiar ones), especially from the perspective of history and culture, and I enjoy mingling with the locals and discovering how they live. Most recently I have been very involved in learning square and round dancing and enjoy participating in these dances wherever there is opportunity to do so. Not surprisiingly then, I like traditional country music, bluegrass, gospel & folk, hymns, and more classic popular music. My hope is to find someone to do things with who enjoys many of the things I do, but I am definitely open to exploring new activities and interests. A friendship that developed into a committed relationship would be a plus, but marriage would be a requirement for intimacy...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral