PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lisa

46 | San Diego, California

Smart, funny, sarcastic, hard working, faithful, up for trying new things, that's what I want in someone :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

Great company, fun to be with, up for almost anything, creative, spontanous, loving, funny, great listener, sarcastic, loyal, faithful, creative, passionate, (some of the words to describe me!) I work full time supporting the CNO for a large Health Care organization. I raised a really cool son who is now 19 and is a full time college student. I enjoy doing new things and love to go to see bands play, shoot pool once in a while, go see a movie, go hiking with my dog ( I have a boxer/lab mix). I have the same 4 best girl friends since elementry school, so friends are important to me. I am looking for a laid back, easy going, hard working, ambitious just all around cool, decent man who has values and morals. I want someone who is up to try new things, but is also good with just hanging out at home watching football and cooking dinner and having a beer. I want to meet someone who is a happy person and enjoys life, not someone who is angry or bitter (life is WAY to short for that) I am just looking to hang out and get to know someone, see where it goes :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree