PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

52 | San Diego, California

Life is beautiful

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

I have been described as an intriguing man with high energy who loves to be outdoors and exploring life. Yes, I can dress up very nice and handsome or pull off a baseball cap cutely. I am well educated and love to learn new things and go to new places. I enjoy all sports both participating and watching and have been known to get a little rowdy while watching my favorite teams. I am passionate yet settled. I would prefer to get to know you in person after a short introduction through the internet. I'm sure you can agree that there is nothing like the real thing when getting to know who someone really is. Please be honest in your communication. I would hope to meet an honest, energetic, woman who enjoys getting out and doing something yet is comfortable with that occassional quiet evening in. Physical atraction is a must as well as chemistry. So if you prefer brown-eyed, black hair,athletic, intelligent man who has a variety of interests,take a look at the rest of my profile and let me know what you think.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral