PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lola

49 | San Diego, California

Super fun, high energy girl, looking for fun, no drama, outgoing guy...... that must LOVE HOCKEY!!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm a single girl living in San Diego, where I have a great job. great friends, the only thing missing is ONE great guy. I love to travel. Attend sporting events, primarily hockey games, in fact, thats a must for any guy that I date. He's gotta love Hockey! I have a grown child in college. I love quality time together at home, as well as out on the town, wine tasting, an occasional movie, performing arts, dancing, or simply hanging out at home cooking dinner together. Because of my job, I am into fashion and beauty, and celebrating most holidays/events, inparticular, Halloween and NYE, which we can talk about more later, but they are my favorite. I am loyal, almost to a fault. When I am with someone, I am with that person. I pretty much have my blinders on to all others, and thats just how I am. I'm not into games. If you are one of those guys looking for a "for now" girl, and you believe that the grass is always greener elsewhere, just remember, that maybe true, but you still have to water it, so do us both a favor, and don't our time. Thanks :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral