(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

heyy :]

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






in his own words...

well im nice but i qet attidtudes with people i dont like i love to luagh escpecially crack up hahaha i think if someone makes me luagh then ill love them and i hate when people crticize me just cause they think i look like a qirl but i dont care if uu think i look like one haha and i love to smile and say just kiddinq alot hahaha i love to sneak out and my really romantic expirence would be if i ran away with someone who i truely love well a quy that i want he has to be nice but he can be alittle mean and funny he has to look cute to me hahaha and love me for who i am and love everythinq about me and would want to run away with me and i want him to have a sexyy bodyy and likes to qo out and do stuff;) but yeah and one who would qo slow thats itt hahaha

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 20
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college