(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

Hi there, nice to meet you.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am looking for someone who stimulates me both emotionally and physically,. Someone who is nuturing but can be demanding when the situation calls for her to be. A woman who is financially independent, by that I mean she isn't looking for a man because she can't meet her financial obligations. I live at the beach and therefore enjoy being home quite a bit but I also like to travel and would want a partner who enjoys both. I play on a soccer team and really enjoy it. I still enjoy surfing and snowboarding as well as a few other activities so its important that my partner either take part in those activities with me or give me the space to continue to pursue them. I am certainly not a workaholic but I do indeed spend a significant amount of time persuing my career. I enjoy what I do for a living and get a fair amount of personal satisfaction from it. This sounds incredibly simplistic but...I want a woman/partner with whom I look forward to coming home to each and every night. Looking for that someone special. I am sure you are out there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any