(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

I am an family-oriented, athletic, fun, ambitious, girl who loves San Diego. I'm excited to meet new people and maybe more!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am an family-oriented, athletic, fun, ambitious, girl who loves San Diego. I have lived here almost 2 years and finding new things to do everyday! I finished my undergraduate degrees in 2007 from the University of Redlands. I just finished my Graduate Paralegal certificate program August 2011. I love life and am excited for the future!! I'm looking to meet new people and see where it goes!! I am enjoying my life. I have studied hard for a good chunk of my life, spent time with my family/friends, met new people in everywhere I've lived (Whittier-LA County, Littleton-Colorado, Fullerton-Orange County, and now enjoying San Diego.) I am spending a lot of time learning who I truly am and what I want out of life. I have worked in sales/marketing, insurance, legal field, and now in higher education as an admissions counselor/career advisor/mentor for undergraduate students!! Lots of industries and lots of fun!! I'm looking for someone who is caring, honest, fun to be around, family-oriented, hard-working, smart, funny, got a great personal, educated, and ultimately excited about life!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral