PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Edwin

58 | San Diego, California

Looking to find true love? Me too

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Honestly I don't know how to write this without sounding egotistical or desperate I am a fun loving affectionate man. Who is secure, honest and independent I am a gentleman with a big heart looking for someone who is beautiful inside and out. I still believe in opening doors and pulling out a chair for the lady I am with. I am a guy who likes to keep it real. I am an honest, hardworking man. I am one my friends call for help when needed. I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh. I'm here ,I'm ready ....Let's get it on! Friends first of coarse. I can do it all ...Without instructions or directions.Wildly adventurous, always ready for action!.A hopeless romantic man who is committed,loyal,supportive,sensitive,and always smiling I am a thinker, and a problem solver. I am a jack of some trades. I like doing electrical work best. Pretty handy around the house. I try to always do what is right. I almost always put others needs ahead of my own. I still believe am a kid at heart. Yes i still dance with my underwear in my living room I like making things, taking them apart, putting them together, hanging out, laughing, cuddling, kissing, eating, riding, entertaining, reading, watching movies, traveling to places I haven’t been, staying up late, going to bed early, getting sweaty, laying in the sun, digging holes in the ground, figuring things out, getting lost, finding my way, giving hugs, hanging out with kids, cooking, eating out, playing games, having discussions, arguing about politics, helping people, giving, speaking other languages, exploring, being successful, appreciating beautiful things, hanging out with my friends, connecting deeply with my friends and family, working things out, figuring out why I do what I’m doing. My ideal partner is someone who knows where she’s going and understands that life is a journey and that every day is a gift and an adventure. I’m looking for an intense connected relationship with lots of pleasure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any