(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Great girl looking for her soulmate. Someone who wants to travel, have fun and build an amazing relationship.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a 30 year old hairstylist living here in beautiful crown point!!! Worked hard to get here. I grew up in near LA and lived in Huntington Beach for awhile. Moved here to San Diego and would never live anywhere else, its beautiful, fun and the beach is where i always dreamed to be. I hate talking about myself but honestly i am a level headed hard working great girl. I feel i have been pretty unlucky in my past relationships, met and dated some serious losers and jerks. Guess thats my fault for being too nice. I dont ever want to stop having fun even when im 80!!!! I am not a crazy girl, just know what i want and dont play the "games". I love just walking the beach with my dog, laying on the couch and watching a good movie or goofy show. But i also know how to have a good time and go out on the town. (may not be the best dancer...but i still like to shake it :) Love going out to the river, my family has a place out there and it is MY FAVORITE place to be!!! I have been fortunate to travel all over the world and find it very important to continue that and share that with my kids someday. So i am looking for that genuine, fun, smart, sexy honest guy to take my breath away. Someone who has goals and is successfull and proud of it. A guy who doesnt care to let loose and have a good time now and again. A guy who can cuddle with me on the couch and watch family guy and laugh our asses off. Someone who appreciates me and loves me for who i am, and i can do the same for them. Well after saying all that i guess im done except for one thing, I am not out there looking for a one night stand or just a date. I could find that at a bar if i was that kind of girl. I am looking for that one amazing person to share my life with and have fun with. If youre out there...lets meet :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral