(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »







Wine tasting


in her own words...

About Me and Who I am Looking For: I am an easy going laid back woman who is educated, driven and appreciates the same. Having moved here to the States 8 years ago, I have learned to adapt and assimilate, be open-minded, all the while maintaining my identity and roots. My friends and family would describe me as caring and sweet, honest and loyal, well rounded, goal oriented and who also knows how to enjoy life and what it has to offer. "Casual" dating is not my thing nor do I rush into things. "Dating" to me is finding that person whom you share a connection with and share your dreams and build a life together. You are attractive, honest and affectionate, intelligent, goal-oriented, looks at the half glass full, likes to take care of yourself and stay active. You are respectful, have family values and know how to treat a woman and can appreciate the same in return ;-) If you think we are a match, then reach out, I may just be your catch ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral