(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

Loving the Sea & the Mountains....

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards



in her own words...

Well, first, I figured I would be honest and tell you the corky things I do instead of telling you the good stuff. I travel a lot for work and enjoy it very much; it gives me and my date the independence we both need. I like the anticipation of meeting you somewhere during the weekend or seeing you again at the airport back at home. I would travel anywhere to meet you. I will adjust my work travel schedule to spend time with you. You may end up picking me up and dropping me off at the airport. The nice thing is that you may join me on a weekend getaway one of these days. I am a minimalist at heart. I go to the goodwill more than anybody I know to drop off items. Pack Rats beware.....I will go you a heart attack! I like to live in a Feng Shui and clean environment. However, I am not completely anal about a few things here and there...we got to live too! I love food but I am picky about the quality of the food I eat; I grew up in France with street markets and organic fresh food from the local farms. I enjoy cooking but do not have too much time to do as much as I would like to. Foie gras, oyters, caviar are some of my special indulgences...and great wine and champagne with moderation. My pet peeves are people who are critical, rude, inconsiderate...haters in general. Life is short, enjoy it! Be positive! I strongly believe good things happen to good people. Other than that, I love my job and my career and eventually, I'd like to share a fulfilling, romantic and intellectual life with another half. I am looking for someone who is confident and accept me for who I am. I also want someone who challenges me [nicely] to grow and develop both professionally and personally. I want to take the time to get to know someone. My ideal partner is my best friend and we are supporting each other's careers. I take care of my health and fitness and would love the same in someone. You love the sea the mountains....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral