PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Shon

32 | San Diego, California

Don't take life too seriously. You'll never escape it alive anyway.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Happiness is a state of mind, and it comes from within. But to share the happiness with the right one, is truly meaningful. If you open an encyclopedia and look for the word "marginal", you would see my picture as a description ;) . Since I was a little boy, I frequently have to move to different cities and countries to live. My parents wanted me to be exposed to different cultures and ways of life. Originally from Russia, I got the college education there, after all moved to US, and now I'm here in the sunny, gorgeous San Diego. This city is lovely, but not really easy for a new guy to make new friends. I'm an architect, and my job is my big hobby. I also love to travel, meet new people and learn all the good and bad from them. Art, music, sport and cooking are my passions. Most enjoy spending my free time in nature, reading motivational books and hanging out with my dog. It would be lovely for us to have some coffee and get to know each other. Frankly, I'm more interested in that than writing this description.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any