(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

To be honest there's not a whole lot to me. I'm a laid back easy going guy, just trying to have fun and live life to its fullest

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports

Watching sports



in his own words...

...I've got my disfunctional circle of friends and my amazing family. I don't need a whole lot to be happy and I'm pretty easy going. My family means the world to me and I love spending time with them. Of course there's more that makes up the guy that I am, but just message me and you can ask me anything. When I think of someone I'd like to be with, I'm not very picky...I'd just like someone who can laugh with me, someone who is comfortable with them self and isn't gonna hold back cause I won't. Someone with perspective and wont dwell on the little things, who sees the big picture. ...someone who wants to be happy, thats it

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any