(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

My pals would describe me as optimistic, easygoing and positive fellow and I am ready to settle down with my woman

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I am an easy going fella that is easy to talk with and has a good sense of humor. I consider myself to be romantic and affectionate and would hope my partner is also. I truly believe it's the little, simple things in life that cost nothing but that matters a lot. that is why I pay great attention to my partners feelings and desires because I will be there as a provider and a protector to her all the time. Her happiness is of paramount importance to me. I am a man of show who never enjoys a dull moment. I turn every moment to be a funfilled and fulfilled moment. My partner should be the one with vision and believes in herself. someone who knows that she is created for a purpose and ambition. someone who can be a motivator to me and the family we will build.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any