(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Bears Eat Beets

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I change my mind easily
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 4 interests



Watching sports


in her own words...

When people first meet me, I may come off as shy. After hanging out with me for awhile you will learn that I love to laugh and be sarcastic. I love to spend my weekends jogging by the bay, going to the zoo, and relaxing at home. Although I love any 'girly' movie, I'm kind of a nerd when it comes to action and sci-fi them. I guess I get the geekiness from my dad. In a man, sensitivity and respect are always key, as well as a selfless nature. To me, there is nothing sexier in a man than when he is willing to put others that he cares about before himself. I'd like to meet a guy who is honest, mature, and likes to make other people laugh. Basically I'm looking for a guy who is fun to hang out with and can make me laugh, yet mature and intelligent enough to carry a conversation with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral