(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

What you see is what you get

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am originally from the Midwest, but relocated to SOCAL 7 years ago. This is home now! I truly know what I am looking for. I am in a great place in my life, very happy and successful. I am very ambitious, driven, motivated and goal oriented. I strive to be the best I can be. I think confidence is sexy, motivation shows drive, and goals show the desire for the life you want. I have experienced a lot in my life and feel like I still haven't done enough. I am very accomplished and proud of where I am at and who I have become. I am looking for someone that can compliment me, someone that has similar interests as I do and someone that truly is a caring person. I'm looking for that spark, that genuine person that is good hearted, confident yet humble, someone that cares for others and can just be himself. I think life is meant for two people, so I'm looking for that person to share experiences with and grow. Someone that wants to travel, adventurous, outgoing, spontaneous, loves the outdoors and enjoys meeting new people. I'm looking for someone that is motivated, has positive energy (so important to me) has a good sense of humor, can make me laugh at absolutely nothing and has a great personality. I am an extrovert so with that being said I don't necessarily need the same type but I find I mesh well with others similar to me. Some of my favorite things to do: reading, working out, pure barre, stand up paddle boarding, the beach, dining out, cooking in, movies, concerts, hiking, traveling, mini trips, bbqs, hosting parties, wine tasting and good conversations. If you think you're someone that fits the criteria I am looking for then send me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral