(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

Good Friends makes life so precious.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in her own words...

I am a good person, trust worthy, caring, denpendable when it comes to partnership and family and a good determination in partnership, as I have been separeted for more than 11 years by trying to hold unto the relationship I have, at present and it came to a point, a decision that I am go na end it now, I am filing a divorce to end it, find me a responsible man who can love me for who I am. I am loving kind of person, love bieng with my partner and family. I am very easy to be friends with, also in any activity thats there I can join with. And what I look for in man is someone that is ready to have me at his side every day, I don't mine what ever time we see each other the mainthing is we see each other every day, thats what I want in partnership. I want a man that is loving, caring have good understanding, good communication, dependable, that I can count on as a friend, a christian, friendly, have good job, or a retired from a job. I don't really ask much in partnership, The number one is a good family parter in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral