PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

George

35 | San Diego, California

Hey!!! I'm George...Professional Shark Wrestler!!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

How's it going? My name's George, the dating scene has been pretty rough for me lately and my living situation definitely doesn't help me out. I 'm living at home with my Mom to help her get her house ready to sell this year. You know, landscaping, painting, carpet, moving stuff out and fixing up loose ends. It's definitely been a lot more work than I though it was going to be, man, I wish I was more handy!! I work as a school psychologist in San Diego working with students in special education. I've never done this online thing before, but I guess it's time to try it out. It kind of sucks being pigeonholed by your career. Most of my friends are married and have kids now so it's hard to get together with them and even go out to try and meet someone new. Plus I'm kind of tired of teachers telling me that "I'm such a good guy" and "you need to meet someone nice" and "I've got the perfect girl for you". I'm just looking for someone who wants to go out and do something fun around San Diego, no pressure, no worries, just a good time. I love the beach, camping, hiking, mountain biking, going to sporting events, music, shows, you know all that jazz. I've got two dogs, Daisy and Roscoe P. Cotrane, so you kind of have to like dogs and liking the Dukes of Hazzard is a plus.!! I don't know what else to put. I'm not Brad Pitt, I don't own my own bizillion dollar internet start-up, I don't model for the GAP (or shop there). I'm just George. So if there's anyone left reading this give me a call or e-mail me or however you contact people through this thing, I think we'll have a good time. George

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any