(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

easy going likes to experimentbelieve that looks and should be put aside at times

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

i am a young middle age easy going likes the simple things in life i like honesty in people and saying what needs to be said even though it sometimes hurts i am a very sexual person i like to experiment i believe in trying everything at least once in my lifei am looking for someone who wants to let it all out someone who will tell me what they want and how i know it is hard to believe but i did not know a thjng about a computer untill about 3 weeks ago i still do not know much and moe than likely get things all twisted around so any one trying to talk to me over the net better have a lot of time i do not like to have to go to a lot of other links and so on just keep it simple i do not have a camera hook to the web so i can not send pictures i guess that is about it for now thnk you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any