(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Have always been a bit outside the box and although it can get me into trouble, I enjoy it.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

The qualities that people use to describe me the most are open, creative, organized, passionate, intelligent, funny, empathetic, intuitive, hard-working, and resilient. I have always explored paths untaken and have helped others do the same. I have been a high school history teacher for 14 years and recently decided to change career directions and try to advocate for children with special needs through the medical and educational systems. I am currently 1/3 of the way through my PhD program and am loving every minute of it. I am also looking for a job in San Diego because I just returned home after 19 years away. I was born and raised here and now my children will be raised here as well. I am trying to find balance in my life in all ways: spritually, physically, intellectually, socially, and emotionally. I always strive to improve myself and look for answers to questions I may or may not know. I love the deep connection that comes from knowing someone well, but I am also quite independent. I feel that we are never fully formed and can always continue to improve ourselves. I think an important part of who we are is not only what we do for ourselves and our families, but what we do for others. There are many things I love to do and have done in the past that I no longer do, but am very open to learning and doing new things. I look forward to the chance to get to know you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral