(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Diego, California

good heart

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts


in his own words...

i am not good at describing myself. i enjoy traveling. i enjoy playing the flemengo guitar. i enjoy all kinds of music and concerts. i want someone who does not depend on someone else financially. i enjoy a person who has balance in there lifes, and does not need to depend on anyone accept for good companionship, respect. financiially independant. willing to go halfs on doing things. isn't looking for a free meal ticket. owns, does not rent. i like a women who wants a man who is going to respect her more for what she has achieved on her own, and not for what she's trying to get "from" someone elses efforts. i am not a taker. i get great satisfaction in "giving" in a "shared" relationship. i am not one to use and abuse. i really want someone who wants to truly enjoy this very short adventure called "life" and does not have time for anything that falls within the lines of dishonesty, lies.stupid games, old luggage. i would love to be in a relationship with someone who just wants to be happy and does not time for head and heart achs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree