(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Just passing through. Walk with me?

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out








in his own words...

I'm an introverted intellectual Capricorn Dog with a light step and an intense gaze. I don't care for suits but I look great in them. I'm reasonable but people find me quite unconventional and usually think I'm a vegetarian yoga instructor or some sort of professor when we first meet. I don't like to talk unless I actually have something to say. I live in my thoughts so I'd like a sensual, grounding woman to love and to handle the money. Yes, love is not dead, it just takes space and some beautiful time together alone. I'm looking for a forward, natural Miss Joy who avoids crowds and isn't afraid to get dirty, explore herself or let me treat her. You've got common sense but also a sense of adventure. However young you are, you're a mature soul - you know what it means to suffer and you're over taking yourself too seriously. I'm an avid astrologer so it'd be great if you were born in the year of the Rabbit, or the Tiger, Horse, Dog, or Pig and your sun was in Cancer or in Taurus, Scorpio or Capricorn.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any