(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

I'm funny, pretty and and smart. Let's get to together and see if we click. :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would describe me as intelligent, caring, intuitive, a good listener and very loyal. I love to laugh, so anyone with a wicked sense of humor is already ahead of the game. I love my friends and family- they mean the world to me. I love to travel and lived overseas for awhile. I think that seeing the world is really important, nothing expands a person's perspectives like world travel. I like hanging out with friends, good wine, baking, reading, theme parks, the arts, politics and singing. Deep down, I'm really a kid at heart. While my job and interests tend to focus on the more serious things in life, I LOVE to laugh and be silly. Oh yes, I love Liverpool Football Club (from living in England) and will quite happily go down to my local British pub to catch an early morning match. I've just recently started watching rugby too. So if you like it too, you have a small window of opportunity to recruit me to your team, lol. I would like to meet someone who is smart, has a good head on their shoulders and can carry on good conversation. It certainly doesn't hurt if you are good looking, lol. But looks are really not the most important thing. I am looking for someone to build a relationship with, not the cover for the next GQ magazine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral