(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

1 Whirling Zen

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards






Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm one of a kind, as are we all. Somewhat disabled, somewhat set in my ways, somewhat out of the habit of social interaction, stubborn, artistic, hilarious, impulsive, tree-hugger one second & kick their asses-ist the next BUT I can logically explain both views if challenged. Quasi intellectual, an out of control sexocentric minor gone old showing the wildness of her past. In short, I'm bored. I need a change. I used to be a clear headed decision making diva but I seem to have gone fluffy. I want someone to go with me while I pump up my "Ooompf!" and revitalize my "Wow!" What I really want, just for starters, is a trial flight with Al Pacino. Kinda old body, kinda unclassifiable beliefs, unrealistic wants, kinda stubborn. I usually love everything. Candy is my driving force and I really would trade my house for the treehouse of my dreams. I've met a lot of interesting people and at the age of 16 was deemed a public nuisance by the state of Michigan. Life IS a carnival.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any