PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mike

70 | San Diego, California

Single Man Looking for One Women

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Fitness

in his own words...

I find this part laborious, so I'll start with something brief until I decide how serious I am going to get with this (on-line dating stuff). Also, I haven't put any pictures on yet because A.I don't have any & B. I'm sure how far I want to go with this. If I decide to get serious, I'll get some. I am very active, I'd much rather do something than watch something; I'd rather go for a walk, play a board game where you need to think, work in my garage, or just about anything else than watch T.V. I love my work and hope to do it for another 20 yrs. I am intensely family oriented, completely optimistic, and in general enjoy life. I like laughing and people tell me I'm very funny. It's important for me to exercise, and I get cranky when I don't get enough (exercise). I am not a serial dater and don't have much interest in women that are. I am traditional, lean a little toward the right politically (especially fiscally), but doubt that I'd get along really well with someone of either extreme. I am looking for someone with simalar attitudes; she actually enjoys exercise and being in good shape, likes holding hands & walking with our arms around each other. I'll think of much more later.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral