PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dawn

46 | San Diego, California

Hi :)

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I change my mind easily
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Hi. I am a sweet, fun, loyal, and generous person and very family oriented. I try to wake up every day with a smile :). I am looking for that special someone to share life moments with and to be my best friend but I’m not looking to rush into anything and would like to hang out and get to know each other and just see where it goes. A little about me and what I like to do for fun … I’m up for doing pretty much anything. I love being outdoors and being active and going to the gym but I also enjoy indoor fun and just relaxing at home or hanging out with my 2 great kids (13 and 15 and both will be a year older at the end of summer), family or friends. And I love to travel and see new places. Las Vegas, Big Bear, San Francisco and Lake Tahoe can be fun weekend getaways. And in San Diego I like going to Old Town, Gaslamp, Petco Park, the Zoo, Sea World, the Bay, and the beaches ... to list just a few. And I love watching movies, relaxing at a good happy hour or coffee place, cooking at home or dining out, or taking a walk along the bay or beach. If you think we might be a good match, let me know. Send me an email or wink, or respond to mine, and we can go from there ...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any