(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Aloha, Ke Akua pu a hui hou (hello,God bless you and see you later)

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


in his own words...

Something about me, hmmmmm. Well im hawaiian, filipino and greek. Im usually not on here that much considering I do have a busy work schedule. Im a simple kind of guy who enjoys the simple things in life, Im very family oriented, I love hangout with my friends and family. Im not the typical type of guy who goes out to the bars or clubs and gets hammered lol Im more of a DD when it comes to that I enjoy watching my friends acting stupid when there drunk lol, plus Im not a drinker if it requires drving around, I work to hard to for my job to just throw it away with a DUI. What Im looking for in a woman is someone who is understanding, energetic, who will stand by your side, enjoys the simple things in life as well. But Im always open to try new things as well. If you want to know more about me feel free to ask me and leave a message, till then take care ALOHA.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any