(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

Ready to see what happens...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am looking for someone who is comfortable with who they are. Kind, considerate, upbeat, honest and responsible. He is able to relax and go and do things on the spur of the moment. He can have a good time going to a restaurant and talking over a glass of wine. Most importantly he loves to laugh and isn't looking for drama. Yes, there are guys out there who can create drama. I am not a "Oh no, I broke a nail" kind of girl. I am ok on a windy day and just throw a clip in my hair. I do like to wear make-up but I don't have to run and put it on before anyone sees me in the morning. I am someone who loves to laugh. I am definitely am a person who loves to wear jeans at home and when off work but if the occassion requires i am just as comfortable enjoying a more formal evening out. I love going for walks on the beach and really want to do it with someone I truly love and loves me back. If you are with a person you truly love it doesn't matter where you take a walk just as long as you are together. I am a romantic and i would like to meet someone who believes in romance and is comfortable with complete intimacy. That is important. I love to hold hands and kiss on the spur of the moment and not worry who is watching. I am not into games and I won't play them. I will support him in his endeavors and hope he will support me in mine. If the person i am with needs me to be there... I am there and I would hope for the same. I am not a serial dater and would rather not date one. I am very loyal and won't cheat. At this point in my life i am looking for someone to relax with and be totally comfortable. I am not one of those women who feel I "have to" find someone. I am just hoping for that added bonus, a long term relationship (great) and the last great love of my life (perfect). This is a great time in my life and sharing it would be wonderful with the right person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral