(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

This picture is misleading..I am really an OB hippie...But its the most recent

His 6 interests

« »



Dining out




in his own words...

I would describe myself is someone who loves his family and friends and maintains meaningful relationships with the people I care about. I enjoy being surrounded by nature and the simple joys it has to offer. I work hard at my goals, but I do not take myself too seriously. My school has two campuses one in Manhattan New york and one in San Diego. I transferred in May and was lucky enough to find a great spot in Ocean Beach.I study Acupuncture/Herbs/Massage.I am currently a massage therapist. I have found such a good life here and am always by the water. When I am not in OB I am usually at Balboa Park or school. My roommates are my best friends here and we are always cooking and spending time together. I want someone I care about to share these experiences. MATCH is brand new to me. Weather I meet a new friend, or the ONE I am grateful. I have a lot to offer and so should you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any