(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Hiking boots, running shoes, flip flops, and heels...I enjoy it all.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Wine tasting



in her own words...

After being back in San Diego for 2 years now I have decided to make it my permanent home and have recently bought my first place. I love being in a little community but am still only a 10 min drive to the beach, or really to anything SD has to offer. I am originally from Chicago. Yes, I am a true Northside Cubs fan. I enjoy going to Petco (it is actually my favorite "new" stadium), but I will always wear a little bit of blue to the games. I love the sun of San Diego, but have to say I prefer the wines of Napa or Sonoma (although I am also really enjoying Paso Robles wines). I have a tendency to buy cookbooks with the hope of cooking new foods from them. Now that I have a great kitchen (and a large collection of cookbooks!) I am cooking more than ever. I will say that it is hard to cook for one though. I would consider myself a bit of a traveler. I explored the States while I was a traveling nurse, and had the amazing opportunity to volunteer in Africa for 3 months. My favorite places in the world so far are Prague, Paris, and "Secluded Beach" in Africa. If you love photography as much as I do, I highly recommend going to Prague. The architecture and cobbled stone streets are like nothing else in the world. I play beach volleyball when I can on the weekends, and have recently started hiking again. I also love to read, and am the organizer of a monthly book club. I think I will end it there. I don't want to give too much away just yet!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral