PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

33 | San Diego, California

New to San Diego - looking for a cool, pretty woman to hang out and have fun with.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Just moved to the area from NY - looking for a pretty/fit girl to teach me to surf and show me stuff to do around San Diego (maybe go kayaking, biking, hiking, etc). I'm here for a while before I actually start work again so I'm free during the afternoons all week and weekends. Not good at describing myself... former construction worker who went back to school and became a lawyer (weird combination), 6'1", 180 lbs, athletic, some tats, go to the bars but not really into the scene much anymore, like doing stuff outdoors, pretty laid back but sarcastic... don't know what else to say. Up for pretty much anything. Really just looking for someone to get out and do stuff with during the days and nights as I check out San Diego. Not really looking for anything too serious at the moment, but who knows...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any