(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

Just checking...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a busy professional that is inspired by honesty and intregity. I enjoy the movies, cooking and spending fun time with friends. I love to travel but don't always have the time, my kids are one (ok TWO) of my greatest assets. Personality is a must and humor a great addition, make me laugh please. Not interested in very much drama, love sports; don't know all the players but I love to spectate and appreciate a good game. I enjoy an old fashioned guy that still opens doors and walks on the street side of the side walk. Honestly, not looking for my "soul mate". Interested in great conversation, adventure, laughter...if the "soul mate" thing happens along the way then wow, a nice surprise. I believe it is better to give than receive and then with a humble heart. I am a loyal friend and nurturer by nature, not to be confused with being a "push over"; I'm also smart and steadfast when necessary. No winks please, that doesn't tell me much. It's about more than a look for me....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral