(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

temporary marriage is in my tradition.

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

well I want to tell you something about my traditions. In my tradition it’s better for a man and a woman to build up the best friendship and pleasure through some rules like a virtual marriage, it’s very easy if you take it easy, lets describe it to you for no misunderstands. We have some rules to obeying it that it includes some options too: 1: The Duration of Time; (it can be starts from an hour to years.) 2: Physical Restrictions; (it can be just for a child, or it can be an unlimited sex, or just touching, kissing) 3: A Gift for You; (it can be cash, food, dress, etc… or maybe some orientations, anything that is valuable.) After all whenever they are in connection they also can change their minds if it’s acceptable for both sides. It’s the right pleasure for any singles or divorced or those who cannot really marriage now for any reasons. And I am 100% sure that when a girl and a boy are together their minds and their attentions goes for any sex attract, we cannot just talk we need to touch to believe each other well. Therefore this is my advice for you to join my tradition as possible we will be more comfortable when we are sharing our souls. I will be appreciating if you can accept my tradition. its a long time that i haven't been in relation and i hope to be in as soon. and i always trying to make all people around satisfy i mean i am worm and not going to angry or make somebody worry, and as a muslim i really believes in praying. Thank you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any