(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

Let's see what happens...

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

My friends think I've lost my mind after taking up mountain biking - but it appeals to my desire for a physical challenge, and the adrenaline's good, too. I'm outgoing and tend to see the world a little differently than most. I like the outdoors, but the indoors are nice, too. Take me outside to the dirt or out on the town and I'm equally comfortable. You? Make me laugh and make me think..don't just give me a line because I won't bite (well, maybe). A few mandatory things: honesty, loyalty, motivation, intelligent conversation and a sense of humor - I like to be able to have a conversation about something other than sports and have you remember later at least some of the things I've said. (don't get me wrong - I'm a football fan and can mostly keep up with any sports conversation). I'm really pretty easy going - I like variety, but I also like the comfort of a routine. Somehow, I've ended up with a 1950s gene as well - I genuinely enjoying cooking - even on a weeknight, after work - imagine that!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral