(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

where words fail, music speaks.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a single fun laid back musician. I grew up in Mexico and I have lived in many different places and I am new in San Diego and love it here. I have a passion for Music it is my life. I currently sing in a band and we tour with major artist I also record Bossa albums for sony, teach music to kids and love it! I am looking for a fun lovin guy who likes to go out and have a good time but also likes to go to the beach, loves dogs and traveling. Someone who loves what he does and who he is and isn't afraid to be a goofball, spontaneous, and adventurous. I am a very loyal person, my work leads me to be social so I am looking for a guy who is also loyal and confident in himself someone who is open to trust and not into Drama. I have reached a point in my life where I would like to spend some quality time with a quality guy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any