(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

Your adventure partner awaits...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

I am one of those enthusiastic, friendly, energetic people you enjoy knowing, at least that’s what I’ve been told :)) I am active and adventurous and love trying new things and exploring the world. You will have a hard time defining me. I am torn between relaxing on a tropical beach and zip-lining over jungle tree tops. Barefoot hippies or first class yuppies, I am completely down to earth and can find my niche in any crowd, because I really like and appreciate people. I feel there is always something that can be learned from lively conversation. I am easy to please and don’t consider myself “high maintenance”. That doesn’t mean that I don’t take care of myself or enjoy the finer things in life. I am just grateful for all of the opportunities the universe has provided me. I have an amazing career that has allowed me to travel the world with fabulous friends and colleagues. I am a very kind, loving, and compassionate person and I expect the man in my life to also share this trait. I have a difficult time saying no to anyone in need. I am always up for volunteering, and doing whatever I can to make the world a better place. I have two amazing children that are as adventurous and fun-loving as I am. They are extremely intelligent, superior athletes, and beautiful too. I am very lucky to be their Mom. I am not in to fast food or cable TV. I am into organic healthy meals and movies, any kind. I like pina coladas, getting caught in the rain… oh wait that’s from a song :)) Oh, and yes I have a sense of humor. I have also been known to breakout in song in public, so if you are embarrassed easily and worry about what other people think, then you might not be the guy for me. I am confident and independent. But that doesn't mean that I don't want a man to take charge and give me a break from myself. I can do anything, but that doesn’t mean I want to do everything. If you are an independent, free thinker that can also dance, and you think you can keep

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any