(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

I'm in dire need of a good, witty, smart conversation. Intrigue me.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

OK after hearing all the success stories and motivation from friends, I have decided to join this revolution of dating (cliche I know). Now that we got that out of the way... I am the ultimate Pisces but will never let astrology dictate who I want to meet. I possess attributes of a passionate, creative thinker with an entrepreneurial attitude and big heart. I have a pretty unique life journey and do not regret these life lessons. I have summed up life in one word. Balance. I am a huge fan of music and would love to meet someone with similar taste. Everything from Jay Z, Little Brother, and anything during the 90's golden era of hip-hop to Adele, Lykke Li, Diplo, Sleigh Bells and other fresh music. Nowadays, I'd rather goto a good concert than a busy nightclub. I love a good debate as long as the person has valid reasons. Nothing to me is sexier than a smart, witty conversation along with a clever, sarcastic sense of humor. Stimulate me! Family and friends are important to me and they live all over the country. Uniquely enough, I have different sets of friends whether it be the fellas or a girl's best friend. My true friends know I have a big heart and that I would do anything for them. I still want to own another business one day but in the mean time I am trying out the perfect balance of monday through friday corporate life and creative side projects. I am attracted to strong ambitious women who have independent attitudes and strong beliefs. Laughter is important to me so if you are up for the challenge hit me up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral