(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

Let's go Giants!

His 7 interests

« »





Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I recently moved down to San Diego for graduate school to start my masters in medical physics. School takes up the majority of my time but I still have plenty of opportunities to discover what SD has to offer. I'll admit it, I'm a science nerd at heart, but don't get me wrong I don't exactly fit the brainy, pocket-protected mad scientist stereotype. I love the being active outdoors (cycling, rock climbing, hiking) , getting drinks with friends at our favorite bars downtown, and exploring local restaurants. I'm looking for someone who enjoys good food, good wine, and isn't afraid to try something new. But most importantly I'm looking for a genuine, down to Earth person who doesn't take themselves too seriously. Oh, and bonus points are given to my fellow Giants and 49ers fans. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any